Screen shot 2013-12-07 at 12.32.29 PM

The Golden Calf

There is a rage building inside Ray Tompkins and Los Angeles is the fuel – the sick obsession with celebrity mixed with the vacuousness of everyday life. Against this backdrop, Ray Tompkins finds a way to vent his anger. He, too, will be know…Released by Another Sky Press.

Screen shot 2013-12-07 at 5.20.06 PM

God’s Wife

Shirley Shave – porn star, stripper, prostitute, and leader in the New Society revolutionary cult. This is her memoir. Finalist in the Erotic Awards 2013 for Best Writing.

Screen shot 2013-12-07 at 12.55.02 PM

The American Book of the Dead

In the tradition of Philip K. Dick and Robert Anton Wilson, The American Book of the Dead explores the nature of reality and the human race’s potential to either disintegrate or evolve. Winner of Best Fiction at the DIY Book Festival and the Gold IPPY Award for Visionary Fiction.